Congrats to Mr. & Mrs. Padalecki!

I started the countdown for my birthday (1 month from today) and all I wanna celebrate now is this beautiful news… Well, it’s really like a great present! 😀

One of my favourite couple in the world, Jared Padalecki & Genevieve Cortese, got married last Saturday (February 27th) in Gen’s hometown, Sun Valley, Idaho.

Jared’s brother Jeffrey was his best man and Jensen Ackles was first on line as one of his 7 groomsmen! *A little cute curiosity, Jared’s niece Juliette was one of the flower girls. (awwww!!)*

The lovely couple said: ““Our wedding party consists of friends and family that have watched us grow up and watched us grow in our relationship. We thank all of you for being a part of us and cannot wait to grow with you in our lives together.”

I wish them all the best for an awesome future together full of love and happiness!!

Silvia

1 Comment »

  1. Franny Said:

    So thrilled about this, I hope we’ll be able to see more pics!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment